62nd Annual Grammy Awards

2019-10-21T14:25:31-08:00October 21st, 2019|Categories: News|Tags: |

Congratulations to the following musicians who support Smokefree Music Cities, and who have also made it onto the initial “entry ballot” for the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards: Sean Ardoin, Joey Stuckey of the Joey Stuckey Trio, Janet Robin of The String Revolution, and Kathryn Cloward (“Kathryn the Grape”). We wish you a successful awards season, and we are grateful for your continued support to help educate the public about the dangers of secondhand smoke for performing musicians.

@SmokefreeMusicCities @JanetRobin @TheStringRevoluttion @SeanArdoin @JStuckeyMusic @KathrynCloward @Kathrynthegrape